Investigadores Ibero León

NOMBRE DEPARTAMENTO CORREO
María Cecilia Fierro Evans Investigación y Posgrado cecilia.fierro@iberoleon.mx
Oweena Fogarty O'Mahoney Arquitectura y Diseño oweena.fogarty@iberoleon.mx
Christhian Adonai González Valdez Ingenierías adonai.gonzalez@iberoleon.mx
Víctor Eduardo López Padilla Parque Científico y Tecnológico eduardo.lopez@iberoleon.mx
Fabrizio Lorusso Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades fabrizio.lorusso@iberoleon.mx
Ma. Luisa Martínez Medel Ingenierías marialuisa.martinez@iberoleon.mx
David Martínez Mendizábal Investigación y Posgrado david.martinez@iberoleon.edu.mx
Guillermo Adrián Tapia García Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades guillermo.tapia@iberoleon.mx
Luis Adolfo Torres González Ingenierías adolfo.torres@iberoleon.mx
Luis Arturo Vargas Robles Arquitectura y Diseño luis.vargas@iberoleon.mx
Maria Susana Cuevas De la Garza Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades susana.cuevas@iberoleon.mx
Juan Cristóbal Hernández Arzaba Ciencias Económico Administrativas cristobal.hernandez@iberoleon.mx
Gabriela Naranjo Guevara Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades gabriela.naranjo@iberoleon.mx
Eugenia Morales Rivera Ciencias de la Salud eugenia.morales@iberoleon.mx
Reynaldo Abraham Alvarado Martínez Ingenierías reynaldo.alvarado@iberoleon.mx
David Nieto Hernández Ingenierías david.nieto@iberoleon.mx
Othón Partido Lara Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades othon.partido@iberoleon.mx
Gerardo Covarrubias Valderrama Investigación y Posgrado gerardo.covarrubias@iberoleon.mx
J. Eddie César Villegas Zermeño Ciencias Económico Administrativas eddie.villegas@iberoleon.mx

Universidad Iberoamericana León